Hands Up

1: When a normal user clicks on the bell icon, a notification window will appear and the name of the normal user will change to pink. Then Guru user will click on the pink letter name to approve
This is an image of raising hands after being approved by Guru User, Normal User has the right to use the camera, play online videos, share the screen
2: To cancel raising hand Normal user will click on his pink name
3: After the normal user finishes his lecture and wants to end the online conversation. Guru user will click on the normal user's name to switch back to the audience view

SkyPirl(Pirl) Room-House.com Rumhaus